FORM 4

(See rule 8)

List of Validly Nominated Candidates

Election to the 25-MOTI NAGAR

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of **Father/Mothe r/ Husband	Address of candidates	@Party affiliation			
1	2	3	4	5			
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.							
1	AVINASH GUPTA	JHURI RAM GUPTA	D-90, D BLOCK, SUDERSHAN PARK, DELHI-15	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY			
2	SUBHASH SACHDEVA	MEHAR CHAND	D-42, MANSAROVER GARDEN, NEW DELHI-110015	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY			
3	SUSHIL KUMAR GUPTA	KALI RAM	4/12, ROAD NO. 12, EAST PUNJABI BAGH, NEW DELHI-26	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS			
(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political							
4	ABDUL WAHEED	MOHD. HABIB	386, T-HUTS, RAMA ROAD, RAKHI MARKET, JAKHIRA, NEW DELHI-15	SAMAJWADI PARTY			
5	KULDEEP SINGH CHANNA	RATTAN SINGH	C-119-20, DOUBLE STOREY, RAMESH NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110015	AAM ADMI PARTY			
6	JAGDISH CHANDRA	RAJA RAM	276, JHUGGI BETWEEN RLY. LINE, JAKHIRA, RAMA ROAD, DELHI	BAHUJAN SAMAJ MUKTI MORCHA			
7	DAYA NAND SINGH	B P SINGH	B-85, SEC-1, B- BLOCK, KARAMPURA, DELHI	RASHTRAVADI JANATA PARTY			

FORM 4

(See rule 8)

List of Validly Nominated Candidates

Election to the 25-MOTI NAGAR

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of **Father/Mothe r/ Husband	Address of candidates	@Party affiliation			
1	2	3	4	5			
8	SANJAY RAI	'SHAMBHU RAI	HOUSE NO. 67, H- BLOCK, KIRTI NAGAR, DELHI- 110015	NAYA DAUR PARTY			
(iii) Other Candidates.							
9	AJAY KOHLI	DHARAM VIR KOHLI	B-77, DOUBLE STOREY, RAMESH NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110015	INDEPENDENT			
10	OM PRAKASH	NOOR SINGH	1182, GALI NO.78, SHANTI NAGAR, TRI NAGAR, DELHI	INDEPENDENT			
11	MAHAVEER SHARMA	JAI NARAIN	C-130, FRIENDS ENCLAVE, MUNDKA, DELHI- 41	INDEPENDENT			
12	RAKESH KHANDURI	MATHURA PRASAD	FLAT NO. 309, POCKET-3, PASCHIM PURI, NEW DELHI-63	INDEPENDENT			
13	SANJEEV GUPTA	HARI RAM GUPTA	B-88, DOUBLE STOREY, 2 ND FLOOR, RAMESH NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110015	INDEPENDENT			
14	SIYA RAM GARG	OM PRAKASH	A-49, GALI NO.2, DASHRATH PURI, NEW DELHI-45	INDEPENDENT			

Place: New Delhi Date: 18/11/2013 Bansh Raj Returning Officer Assembly Constituency 25, Moti Nagar